Who is choice of aapodisha Convenor Leader

Different types partyies have different types way of leaders selection.

Though some day ago newsgodown Twitter has a voting survey, Daynday odisha AAP converner part of speach is main in politics.

Newsgoddown have stand his opinion upon on public take his head four leader of party from seven days.

Ajay das was first choice of the survey he belongs from Balangir leader . his vote was 58% behind of 2nd choice was Nishikant mohapatra his vote was 21%then 3rd choice was sundargard’s leader binay Tiwari.his vote was 16%lastly Bhubaneswar’s Bharadwaj Mishra was 5% taken vote.

  • tags

Related Posts

Got Something To Say:

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *